Jonathan Cook
Jonathan Cook Podcast
Listen: We were lied into the Gaza genocide. Al Jazeera has shown us how
3
0:00
-19:37

Listen: We were lied into the Gaza genocide. Al Jazeera has shown us how

Read by Matthew Alford
3

Original text:


All my posts are freely accessible, but my journalism is possible only because of the support of readers. If you liked this article or any of the others, please consider sharing it with friends and making a donation to support my work. You can do so by becoming a paid Substack subscriber, or donate via Paypal or my bank account, or alternatively set up a monthly direct debit mandate with GoCardless. A complete archive of my writings is available on my website. I’m on Twitter and Facebook.

3 Comments
Jonathan Cook
Jonathan Cook Podcast
Analysis and commentary from award-winning, independent journalist, covering media, politics and corporate power